Staff Directory

Chris Steen 2012
Web and Visual Arts Specialist
Admissions Counselor (Theology and Ministry, Mathematics, History, Business)
Caitie Stineman.png
Executive Assistant to the Office of the President and the Human Resources Specialist
Mitzi Suhler 2012
Director of Financial Aid
John Summitt.png
Resident Director of Douglas Hall
Brooke Sutton 2012
Rebecca Swartz 2012
Marketing Writer
Addie Swihart 2012
Resident Director of McCreery Hall
Sara Taverner 2013
Assistant Director of Financial Aid